Sng

September 14, 1983

MEMORANDUM TO ALL JUSTICES

FROM: D. K. Amdahl

Re: Unification Committee

The members of the Unification Study Commission are:

Court Appointees:

Justice John Simonett Judge Charles Barnes Judge David Leslie Judge Homer Saetre Judge Elmer Tomfohr

Senate Appointees:

Gene Merriam Michael Freeman Neil Dieterich Randy Kamrath

House Appointees

John Clawson Richard Cohen Bert McKasy James Rice

Governor's Appointees:

Carol Grant Jane Morrow A. M. "Sandy" Keith